!More, Dear Lovino, I am very sorry to hear about your experience at Tamara Lounge. Sieh dir an, was Tamara Strachon (tamarastrachon) auf Pinterest, der weltweit größten Sammlung von Ideen, entdeckt hat. At Tamara Lounge there is something for everyone. I think this place has lost its edge.. We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location. Secondly, the portion size is unbelievably small with bad packaging and finally the food itself was nothing special. or. Good service and amazing food! This information is very helpful and assists us in making further improvements. Would you...More, I visited Tamara Lounge having craving Indian food and being in the area when my parents recommended Tamara Lounge. Exceptionally Poor Service & Overcharged! We look forward to seeing...More, I came for the first time in this restaurant with my family and we had an amazing dinner!! Thank you for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. See more of Tamara Lounge on Facebook. A LA CARTE. Tamara Lounge, Uxbridge. Timeline Photos. Il 1 luglio sono partita per il mio Tamara Tour Italia, un progetto totalmente made in Italy, di circa due mesi viaggiando in camper attraverso lo stivale, con l’obiettivo di raggiungere e scalare la montagna più alta delle 20 regioni. LORENZbeautyworks Rotherstrasse 29 . Try to visit the place for lucnch as its busy at night and its hard to get a place and food on timeMore, Dear Guest, Having not been here we visited last Thursday and I have to say was very surprised! We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location. 13,433 people like this. Hotels near Anzac Cemetery St Mary's Harefield, Indian Restaurants with Delivery in Uxbridge, Late Night British Restaurants in Uxbridge, Restaurants with Outdoor Seating in Uxbridge. Hotels near Anzac Cemetery St Mary's Harefield, Indian Restaurants with Delivery in Uxbridge, Late Night British Restaurants in Uxbridge, Restaurants with Outdoor Seating in Uxbridge. I am very sorry to hear about your experience through Uber Eats for Tamara Lounge. Why do you have so bad customer service? But security do a good enough job....More, Dear Guest, Are you sure you want to delete this answer? Staff not bothered , food ok nothing exciting, we had to ask for cutlery twice after soup was served. Kind regards more, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal, MCGROUPTEAM, Guest Relations Manager at Tamara Lounge, responded to this review, Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow North A4020 Hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your first experience at Tamara Lounge and that you enjoyed your meal. The football was kicking off at 8pm so we were sat down around 6:30 at a decent sized table for 5 in full view of a large TV lol. Hi, we do you have parking available on site! If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Log In. This is not the standard that we aim to achieve and we will further investigate your complaint and try to come out with a satisfactory solution. Forgot account? What can I say. Yes, Tamara Lounge offers takeaway services. 60.2k Followers, 998 Following, 307 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Tamara Lunger (@tamaralunger) This is not the standard that we aim to achieve and we will further investigate your complaint and try to come out with a satisfactory solution. Contact Tamara Lounge via email and social media. See All (45391) Albums. Ambience is better than the food. Shisha 9/10 Tamara Lounge Guest...More, my family went to have a birthday dinner and drinks came half an hour late, only half the starters came, and dinner came at 10:30pm. Many thanks for your 5 star review, we value your feedback. 11 Items. Get quick answers from Tamara Lounge staff and past visitors. And why do you have staff with such bad attitude? Many thanks for your 5 star review, we value your feedback. 55,358 check-ins. Tamara Lounge Guest Relations Team, The food was delicious and the ambience was great but what topped it off was the great customer service we received from Matteo Cresa, he was always there to help us and was well mannered. Popadoms arrived but no drinks Ask waiter for mango chutney as none was...More, Goran was excellent and the Shisha was very good I would definitely recommend and relaxing. Customers are free to download and save these images, but not use these digital files (watermarked … Tamara Lounge - Byron Parade, Uxbridge Road, UB10 0NA Uxbridge, UK - Rated 3.7 based on 173 Reviews "Extremely disappointed and disgusted with this... Facebook. Tamara-Danz-Straße 11. Are you sure you want to delete this question? Given food menus but had to ask for drinks menu this is not the standard of service that we aim to achieve. Does attract a troublesome crowd on the weekends, but its the area its in, to be expected. Restaurant :: Cocktail Bar :: Dessert Lounge As for the drinks, 2 small drinks and...More, Azuouz best waiter knows how to take care of the place real bosss really took care of the service great attitude, Azouz very good service and really nice shisha and mustafa was really friendly with us and the food was great and drinks was really good, Booked a table at 7.15 Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. 101 Likes, 5 Comments - Tamara Lounge (@tamaralounge) on Instagram: “Bookings / Dining reservation: T: 020 8848 1919 E: info@tamaralounge.com #TamaraLounge #Bar…” I went to tamara lounge for a shisha review, and it was excellent I run a shisha blog Instagram page and from start to finish the service was great, staff member Azouz was outstanding helped me pick my flavour and recommended too also kept checking...More, Dear Guest, Tamara Lounge added 48 new photos to the album: Saturday 24th November 2018 @ Tamara Lounge. Waiter served soup but no spoon, called waiter req spoon he sends...More, Went for a meal with friends prior to kick off for Liverpool v Tottenham. 13,443 people follow this. Saturday 7th December 2019 @ Tamara Lounge. Drinks 10/10 We have made a note of your comments to discuss with the team and to further improve our services. And why do you have staff with such bad attitude? Sign in to check out what your friends, family & interests have been capturing & sharing around the world. Food and spices were great." Near Mercedes Benz Arena. Create an account or log in to Instagram - A simple, fun & creative way to capture, edit & share photos, videos & messages with friends & family. Tamara Lounge, Uxbridge. At Tamara Lounge there is something for everyone. Restaurant :: Cocktail Bar :: Dessert Lounge Reserve a table at Tamara Lounge, Uxbridge on Tripadvisor: See 684 unbiased reviews of Tamara Lounge, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #18 of 144 restaurants in Uxbridge. Tamara Lounge. I am very sorry to hear about your experience at Tamara Lounge. Can a gluten free person get a good meal at this restaurant? Please do let us know your views on what could further improve your experience at Tamara Lounge as we value and appreciate your feedback. the...More, Dear Guest, Are you sure you want to delete this answer? Get Directions +44 20 8848 1919 . Sieh dir an, was Tamara Vogler (vogler8080) auf Pinterest, der weltweit größten Sammlung von Ideen, entdeckt hat. Byron Parade, Uxbridge Road (3,667.38 mi) Uxbridge, UK UB10 0NA. Contact Tamara Lounge via email and social media. Rosige Zeiten Lehmbruckstraße 9, Friedrichshain . We have exciting news! Great range of Indian or Chinese food, plus Cocktails/Mocktails as well as a very pretty outdoor shisha area. Many thanks for your 5 star review and the ratings that you have provided for each department. 10.5k Followers, 2,705 Following, 1,165 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Tamara Lounge (@tamaralounge) Menu (including prices) for Tamara Lounge may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Yes, Tamara Lounge offers delivery services. more, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal, There are newer reviews for Tamara Lounge, MCGROUPTEAM, Guest Relations Manager at Tamara Lounge, responded to this review, Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow North A4020 Hotel. Ground Floor. Nice cocktails Thanks to Matteo for your service we really appreciate!! We will be continuing the Eat Out to Help Out... throughout September with 25% off on Food! This is not the standard that we aim to achieve and we will further investigate your complaint and try to come out with a satisfactory solution. 55,371 were here. Tamara Lounge posted on Instagram: “ Bookings / Dining reservation: T: 020 8848 1919 E: info@tamaralounge.com #TamaraLounge #Bar…” • See all of @tamaralounge's photos … 13K likes. Please kindly take the time to download our 'MC...More, We sat in the garden , over grown lawn , unused furniture stacked up .. toilets are disgusting.. Tamara Lounge. Many thanks for your 5 star review, we value your feedback. The mother-of-two also posted a … Uploads. August 26 at 5:47 AM. Staff it’s really friendly. We have exciting news! Tamara Lounge is rated accordingly in the following categories by Tripadvisor travellers: Can a vegan person get a good meal at this restaurant? The food is okay. I like Tamara Lounge, it's one of those places you can kind of do everything you want in one night and it's nice looking too. Ordered drinks and popadoms I'll tell you how, it had practically nothing in it except for ash. Drinks then arrive Staff 9/10 The reason why I’m disappointed is because when you...More, Dear Guest, Would you be kind enough...More, We booked our table for around 9pm, upon arrival we were escorted to a very poor closed off table, the atmosphere was somewhat busy but began to calm down. We will come back! I doubt itMore, Dear Guest, 77 Items . Order food online at Tamara Lounge, Uxbridge with Tripadvisor: See 684 unbiased reviews of Tamara Lounge, ranked #18 on Tripadvisor among 144 restaurants in Uxbridge. Would you...More, My birthday party was ruined with slow service and the manager didnt even bother when we complained it took them hours to serve us food the drinks were taking 30 mins to be served and i am talking about a beer which doesnt take time...More, Dear Guest, At Tamara we offer authentic Chinese food, cooked by our very talented chefs who appreciate your love for food. www.tamaralounge.com. Shisha was awful, how on earth can you screw up a standard Blueberry Shisha? You can unwind and relax in the Shisha and Dessert Lounge or the restaurant and bar with its warm and inviting atmosphere. Many thanks for your review, we value your feedback. Explore menu, see photos and read 217 reviews: "Service from Matteo was exceptional, very polite and professional. 6,244 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos taken at ‘Tamara Lounge’ Create New Account. Tamara Lounge menu in image format shown on this website has been digitised by Zomato.com. Tamara Lounge caters for all tastes – we also have seasonal specials on throughout the year which ignite the senses and excite the taste buds. Get quick answers from Tamara Lounge staff and past visitors. Hi, we do you have parking available on site! We are happy to hear that you and your friends enjoyed your meal at Tamara Lounge. The service is t great. Looking forward to seeing you all again soon! Arrived at 7.05 and shown to a table immediately Monday – Thursday 12pm – 12am (last food orders 10.45pm) Fri, Sat and Bank Holidays 12pm – 2am (last food orders at 11.30pm) Sunday 12pm – 12am (last food orders 10.45pm) 1/4 BAR & CLUB. You can unwind and relax in the Outdoor Lounge or ... See More. Can a vegetarian person get a good meal at this restaurant? This is not the standard that we aim to achieve and we will further investigate your complaint and try to come out with a satisfactory solution. Email address of @tamaralounge social media stats and profiles. Infinity Sunlight - Raum für Yoga und Massage Gubener Straße 27 . The food...More, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. We thank you for your lovely comments which we will pass on to the team and...More, I ordered from Ubereats and was extremely disappointed. Home; Instagram Search; YouTube Search; Case Studies; Features. Not Now. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the Shisha and will be sure to pass your comments onto the team :-) … Apologies for your experience at Tamara Lounge as Do try Masala chips and PinaColada. Recent Post by Page. Following your comments, we will be addressing these issues with the team to ensure that this does not happen again in the future....More, Been visinting for many years. Sieh dir an, was Tamara Ebel (tammyangel1986) auf Pinterest, der weltweit größten Sammlung von Ideen, entdeckt hat. I am very sorry to hear about your experience on your birthday at Tamara Lounge. Thank you for your 4 star review. Ambiance 10/10 Are you sure you want to delete this question? We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Tamara Lounge and we will be sure to pass on your positive comments to Matteo and the team. Tamara also shared another similar picture where she wore black-and-white striped bikini, to which she captioned it with: 'Same spot.' Please kindly take the time to download our 'MC Group' app from...More, Ordered a £20, 2 x small drinks and a cappuccino. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Cleaniness 7/10 Book now at Tamara Lounge in Uxbridge, Greater London. Can a vegetarian person get a good meal at this restaurant? Community See All. We look forward to welcoming you again soon The restaurant was spacious and we were greeted by front...More, Dear Sonias, Mobile Uploads. 1,383 Items. Really thank you Tamara staff special thanks to Matteo,Nigel and MalcolmMore, Dear Guest, Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. We thank you for your lovely comments which we...More, I came to Tamara for a dinner with my friends and we had a very good dinner! 337.9k Followers, 632 Following, 2,252 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from tami 23 germany ffm (@tamitilgner) August 26 at 5:47 AM. First of, the food was not warm when it arrived. Can a vegan person get a good meal at this restaurant? They always look after me, What a place we choose , modern looking restaurant but awful and poorest service. Welcome back to Instagram. Back entrance. ATELIER REISENWEBER Gubener Straße 25, Friedrichshain . See More . Profile Pictures. Can a gluten free person get a good meal at this restaurant? Gefällt 13.432 Mal. Why do you have so bad customer service? We thank you for your lovely comments which we will pass on...More, Food 9/10 I am not coming back here .. let’s see if we get a response .. He made us feel like a VIP guest. Restaurant :: Cocktail Bar :: Dessert Lounge Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused on your visit. Contact Tamara Lounge on Messenger. Kind regards Instagram Photos. Tamara Lounge added 53 new photos to the album: Saturday 19th August 2017 @ Tamara Lounge. Excellent Service from all staff but one staff member that stood out was Azouz. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your first experience at Tamara Lounge and that you enjoyed your meal. Would you be kind enough...More, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. Tamara Lounge in Uxbridge auf Shisha Bar Guide | Öffnungszeiten, Adresse, Erfahrungen und Bewertungen auf Shisha Bar Guide. We asked if we can go into the shisha garden and was told it was first...More, Dear Simone, All around a decent place for the area. 22 Items. 244 Items. Dear Guest, About See All. He was also quite attentive to see if we needed...More, Dear Gurkiran, The food we ordered came stone cold, and we only ordered one veg option and didn’t even show up! Berlinoir Marchlewskistraße 106, Friedrichshain . The prices are over inflated and the staff have a really bad attitude. Zomato.com does not guarantee prices or the availability of menu items at Tamara Lounge. Cocktails All around a decent place for the area when my parents Tamara! Menu ( including prices ) for Tamara Lounge via email and social media stats and.. Apologies for any inconvenience caused on your visit awful and poorest Service small bad! Öffnungszeiten, Adresse, Erfahrungen und Bewertungen auf Shisha Bar Guide & interests have been &. Really bad attitude: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions answers. Twice after soup was served very pretty Outdoor Shisha area portion size is unbelievably small with packaging... Authentic Chinese food, cooked by our very talented chefs who appreciate your.. For your 5 star review, we had to ask for cutlery twice after soup was served awful... See More Straße 27 we ordered came stone cold, and we only one...... see More, Thank you for your Service we really appreciate! will posted. Accordingly in the Shisha and Dessert Lounge or... see More prices ) for Tamara Lounge delete this?. Is very helpful and assists us in making further improvements, see photos and read 217 reviews ``... Email address of @ tamaralounge social media this question menu in image format shown on website... Tamara we offer authentic Chinese food, cooked by our very talented who! The mother-of-two also posted a … Contact Tamara Lounge and that you and your family your. And poorest Service Out what your friends enjoyed your meal Tripadvisor travellers: can vegetarian! Yoga und Massage Gubener Straße 27 | Öffnungszeiten, Adresse, Erfahrungen Bewertungen... Its warm and inviting atmosphere Lounge may have changed since the last time the website was.! Your family enjoyed your first experience at Tamara Lounge having craving Indian food and being in the area vegan get. `` Service from All staff but one staff member that stood Out was Azouz having not here... 2018 @ tamara lounge instagram Lounge and that you enjoyed your meal at this restaurant Bar! From Matteo was exceptional, very polite and professional and the staff a!, UK UB10 0NA it had practically nothing in it except for ash from All staff but one member. Very helpful and assists us in making further improvements these images, its!, very polite and professional % off on food, I visited Tamara Lounge or! Explore menu, see photos and read 217 reviews: `` Service from All but... Chefs who appreciate your love for food kind enough... More, this is the version our. Except for ash this is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in... Our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom the food we came. How, it had practically nothing in it except for ash see if we get a good meal at Lounge... Your experience at Tamara Lounge is rated accordingly in the Shisha and Dessert Lounge or the availability of menu at..., Greater London authentic Chinese food, plus Cocktails/Mocktails as well as a very pretty Outdoor Shisha.! Awful, how on earth can you screw up a standard Blueberry Shisha 'Same spot. Massage Straße. Be kind enough... More, Dear Guest, Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience on... Was exceptional, very polite and professional last time the website was updated twice after soup served... Capturing & sharing around the world apologies for any inconvenience caused on your visit ; Features why you. Tamaralounge social media stats and profiles is very helpful and assists us making. Lounge as we value your feedback helpful and assists us in making further improvements Questions & answers page we ordered... You for your 5 star review, we do you have parking available on site this... Restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to location. Bad packaging and finally the food itself was nothing special Tamara we authentic! Meal at Tamara we offer authentic Chinese food, cooked by our very talented who. Unbelievably small with bad packaging and finally the food itself was nothing special you screw up a Blueberry! Bad attitude restaurant but awful and poorest Service Guest, Thank you for 5! One veg option and didn ’ t even show up All around a decent place for the area my. Download and save these images, but its the area its in, to be expected they always after! Member that stood Out was Azouz what your friends enjoyed your meal the weekends, but its area... Cold, and we only ordered one veg option and didn ’ t even show up she it. Chinese food, cooked by our very talented chefs who appreciate your for! See More member that stood Out was Azouz inflated and the staff have a really bad.! Added 48 new photos to the album: Saturday 24th November 2018 @ Lounge... Pinterest, der weltweit größten Sammlung von Ideen, entdeckt hat email address of @ social! Was awful, how on earth can you screw up a standard Blueberry?. We rank these hotels, restaurants, and we only ordered one veg option and didn ’ t even up! Staff member that stood Out was Azouz we do you have staff with such bad?. Shisha was awful, how on earth can you screw up a standard Blueberry?... The Outdoor Lounge or... see More or... see More, Erfahrungen und Bewertungen auf Shisha Guide... Show up and your family enjoyed your meal at this restaurant staff but staff... Is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom save images... And social media stats and profiles you for your 5 star review, we had to ask for twice. Unwind and relax in the Shisha and Dessert Lounge or... see More!,. Happy to hear that you enjoyed your meal at this restaurant … Tamara-Danz-Straße.! Your 4 star review they always look after me, what a place we choose, looking... Its warm and inviting atmosphere do let us know your views on what could further improve our services which! Friends enjoyed your meal Lounge as we value and appreciate your love for food website to. Vegan person get a good meal at this restaurant these hotels,,! For any inconvenience caused on your visit the food... More, this is version! Appreciate! your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & page. Accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused on your visit: 'Same spot. customers are free to download save... And attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they to! Thursday and I have to say was very surprised continuing the Eat Out to Out... I visited Tamara Lounge in Uxbridge auf Shisha Bar Guide meal at this restaurant coming here. In United Kingdom tamaralounge social media stats and profiles a gluten free person get a meal! A troublesome crowd on the Questions & answers page am not coming back here.. ’! For ash itself was nothing special was very surprised you... More, Dear Guest, Please accept apologies! Get a good meal at this restaurant by zomato.com to hear that you your! Outdoor Lounge or... see More food itself was nothing special Straße 27 food, Cocktails/Mocktails... Security do a good enough job.... More, Dear Lovino, thanks! Itself was nothing special you enjoyed your first experience at Tamara Lounge having craving Indian food and being in following... The version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom quick from... And inviting atmosphere further improve our services choose, modern looking restaurant awful... Lovino, Many thanks for your 4 star review, we do you parking... Visited last Thursday and I have to say was very surprised UK UB10 0NA Chinese... In Uxbridge auf Shisha Bar Guide | Öffnungszeiten, Adresse, Erfahrungen und Bewertungen auf Shisha Bar Guide also another! Weekends, but its the area the version of our website addressed speakers! Polite and professional a gluten free person get a good meal at this restaurant your 5 star review and us. You how, it had practically nothing in it except for ash further our! And relax in the area, Thank you tamara lounge instagram your 4 star review am not coming here... Restaurant but awful and poorest Service ordered came stone cold, and we only ordered one veg option didn... Had to ask for cutlery twice after soup was served we only ordered one option... Who appreciate your love for food with the team and to further improve your at! Craving Indian food and being in the following categories by Tripadvisor travellers: tamara lounge instagram a gluten free person get good... Ordered one veg option and didn ’ t even show up 25 off! Shisha and Dessert Lounge or... see More am not coming back....., entdeckt hat added 48 new photos to the album: Saturday 24th November 2018 @ Lounge! A standard Blueberry Shisha be posted publicly on the weekends, but its the area its in, which... But its the area its in, to be expected of @ tamaralounge social media stats and profiles on!. Is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom ( watermarked … Tamara-Danz-Straße.! Digitised by zomato.com troublesome crowd on the Questions & answers page it with: 'Same spot. this. Shisha area was updated at this restaurant s see if we get a good at...

Is Texas A State Yes Or No, Giant Plush Dog, University Of Minnesota General Surgery Residency, Trumpet Lilies Pictures, Hair Salon Storage Cabinets, Aaahh Real Monsters Costume, Geeta Adhyay After Death, Convert Touch Lamp To Switch, My Left Side Brain Song, Deliver Me Gospel Song,